Important Dates

Camper Dates for the 2018 Summer Season

  • Full Season

    Monday, June 18, 2018 - Friday, August 10, 2018

  • First Session

    Monday, June 18, 2018 - Saturday, July 14, 2018

  • Second Session

    Sunday, July 15, 2018 - Friday, August 10, 2018

  • Visiting Weekend

    Saturday, July 14, 2018 at 10:00 am - Sunday, July 15, 2018 at 12:00 pm.

WassermanKids

Staff Dates for the 2018 Summer Season

Remember, you must plan to arrive the day BEFORE your contracted starting date.

  • Kitchen Manager Starting Date

    Thursday, May 24, 2018

  • Cooks Starting Date

    Thursday, May 24, 2018

  • Trips Directors Starting Date

    Sunday, May 27, 2018

  • WFR Course

    Friday, May , 18 2018

  • Tripper Training

    Monday, May 28, 2018

  • Kitchen & Maintenance Staff Starting Date

    Friday, June 1, 2018

  • Administrative Staff Starting Date

    Sunday, June 3, 2018

  • Health Care Provider Starting Date

    Sunday, June 3, 2018

  • New Staff Orientation

    Friday, June 8, 2018 - Saturday, June 9, 2018

  • Staff Training

    Sunday, June 10, 2018 - Monday, June 18, 2018

2017 - 2018 Reunion Schedule

C'mon out and see us when we're in your neck of the woods!

 
CityDate/Time
St. LouisSunday, Nov. 5, 3:00 PM
Kansas CityTuesday, Nov. 7, 7:00 PM
ChicagoSaturday, Nov. 11, 12:00 PM
ClevelandTuesday, Nov. 14, 7:00 PM
CincinnatiThursday, Nov. 16, 7:00 PM
NashvilleSaturday, Nov. 18, 2:00 PM
San DiegoFriday, Dec. 1, 5:00 PM
Los AngelesSaturday, Dec. 2, 3:00 PM
DenverSunday, Dec. 10, 7:00 PM
DallasSunday, Dec. 17, 2:00 PM

 

Click Here for Information About Our Visiting Weekend